SpaceX Launch

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday June 3 at 9:25 p.m. EDT, 1:25 UTC on June 4, for its eighth launch of Starlink satellites. Falcon 9 will lift off from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. A backup opportunity is available on Thursday, June 4 at 9:03 p.m. EDT, 1:03 UTC on June 5.

https://www.spacex.com/launches/

Start Time

12:00 am

June 3, 2020

Finish Time

12:00 am

June 5, 2020

Address

Cape Canaveral Air Force Station

Event Participants

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate ยป